Transition Board

Illinois Heartland Library System Transition Board

The Transition Board is comprised of 15 members appointed by the Boards of Lewis and Clark Library System, Lincoln Trail Libraries System, Rolling Prairie Library System, and Shawnee Library System for consideration by the Southern System Planning Panel. The Panel ratified the members to the Board on February 26, 2011 including the statement that if a member cannot serve, that system will submit a replacement. The Transition Board is as follows:

Public Library Trustee Representatives
Val Green, Vice President, csvert@yahoo.com
Rochelle Funderburg, rfunderburg@meyercapel.com
Janet Hasten, Secretary, jahasten@marshall.k12.il.us
Linda McDonnell, llmcdonnell@excite.com
JoAnn Nabe, jcnabe@charter.net
Bill Randall, brandall@shawls.lib.il.us
Tom Turner, President, tpturner90@hotmail.com
Nina Wunderlich, ninawun@consolidated.net

School Representatives
Karen Bounds, FOIA Officer, chs@accessus.net
Katie Marsh, OMA officer, kmarsh@nashville-k12.org
Anieta Trame, atrame@mattoon.k12.il.us

Public Library Representatives
Amy Ihnen, amyi@rpls.lib.il.us
Diane Steele, Treasurer, dianesteele12@gmail.com

Academic Library Representative
Miranda Shake, mshake@lakeviewcol.edu

Special Library Representative
Mary Ann Pohl, maryann.pohl@illinois.gov

Illinois Heartland Library System Website

Meeting Information Agenda Minutes
Illinois Heartland Library System
Transition Board of Directors Organizational Meeting
6:00 pm; March 29, 2011
Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, Illinois
Agenda Minutes
Illinois Heartland Library System
Transition Board of Directors Organizational Meeting
6:00 pm; Thursday, April 7, 2011
Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, Illinois
Agenda Minutes
Transition Board Mtg. – Search Committee Meeting, 5:30 pm; Monday, April 11, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 25, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Videoconference Agenda Minutes in PDF format
Monday, May 9, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, IL Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 26, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, IL Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 9, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, IL Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 15, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, IL Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 30, 2011 – 6-8:30 pm – Hilton Garden Inn, Effingham, IL Agenda Minutes

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.